New Job

Hey guys
Im sorry i have not posted in like 2ish weeks its because ive been extremely busy, ive had school internals coming out my ears, my new job! My new job is so great im a checkout operator and its loads of fun! I get to meet new people every day i work and i love it! I also went to Womad a few weeks ago and met the amazing lead singer of DUB INC that is who im with in the photo!! I had alot of fun at that! Hes so tall its scary :) but his voice is spectacular!

20140406-184648.jpg

Leave a Reply

